Ringo Starr Reveals Details About New LP

July 9, 2017

Ringo Starr celebrated his 77th birthday by announcing his 19th solo album titled Give More Love.

The new LP will be released on the 15th September this year and is available to [amazon_textlink asin=’B073RZHHSD’ text=’pre-order now’ template=’ProductLink’ store=’thecaro-21′ marketplace=’UK’ link_id=’eba847bd-63f9-11e7-a755-1d296d398349′]. Give More Love will naturally feature many of Ringo’s famous friends including Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Peter Frampton and more.

This will be the latest studio release since 2015’s Postcards From Paradise. Ringo is booked to promote his album through his latest tour dates.  Just don’t expect Ringo to sign it for you.

Ringo Starr, ‘Give More Love’ Track Listing
“We’re on the Road Again”
“Show Me the Way”
“Speed of Sound”
“Standing Still”
“King of the Kingdom”
“So Wrong for So Long”
“Shake It Up”
“Give More Love”
“Back Off Boogaloo” (Re-do)
“Don’t Pass Me By” (Re-do)
“You Can’t Fight Lighting” (Re-do)
“Photograph” (bonus track)

Available for Pre-Order

[amazon_link asins=’B073RZHHSD’ template=’ProductAd’ store=’thecaro-21′ marketplace=’UK’ link_id=’420c7c74-64fc-11e7-9ed1-6527ca4bdb0e’]

    Leave a comment