Foreigner To Release Two New Songs On 40

April 5, 2017

Foreigner are celebrating their 40th anniversary this year by releasing a collection of 40 tracks.

The new release 40 will include two new tracks recorded specially for the compilation. Plus, 40 songs from the band’s four-decade discography. The collection will include hits like “Cold As Ice”, “Waiting For A Girl Like You” and the more recent “The Flame Still Burns”. There will be a vinyl version released a little later on June 2nd.

Foreigner will also be going on tour at the beginning of July as part of the anniversary celebrations. Original singer Lou Gramm previously promised to join in for a “song or two” at some shows. They’ll be in the UK from November 26th.

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and will be released on the 19th of May.

    Leave a comment