Motorhead To Release New Album

July 24, 2017

Motörhead are releasing Under Cöver– a new collection of their best cover songs.

Under Cöver will feature some of Motörhead’s best covers as well as a previously unreleased version of Bowie’s “Heroes”. “Heroes” was one of the last songs that the band recorded together during the Bad Magic sessions in 2015. Other songs will include ‘God Save The Queen’ (Sex Pistols), ‘Breaking The Law’ (Judas Priest), ‘Cat Scratch Fever’ (Te Nugent and ‘Jumpin Jack Flash’ (Rolling Stones).

Under Cöver will be released on 1st September in 1CD (digipak), 1x 180-gram black vinyl in gatefold, super deluxe boxset (1CD digipak, 1x 180-gram black vinyl and VIP guest pass), digital audio and MFiT Audio.

Under Cöver track listing

01. Breaking The Law (produced by Cameron Webb) 2008
02. God Save The Queen (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2000
03. Heroes (produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
04. Starstruck (produced by Cameron Webb) 2014
05. Cat Scratch Fever (produced by Peter Solley) 1992
06. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
07. Sympathy For The Devil (produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
08. Hellraiser (produced by Billy Sherwood) 1992
09. Rockaway Beach (mixed by Cameron Webb) 2002
10. Shoot ‘Em Down (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
11. Whiplash (produced by Bruce Bouillet and Bob Kulick) 2005

[amazon_link asins=’B074128L9S,B073ZTMN2C,B073ZTMJK9,B07418WFR2′ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’thecaro-21′ marketplace=’UK’ link_id=’f43a3239-70b7-11e7-808e-cbc02de7c586′]